List of the largest 50 information technology distributors for North America ranked by employees that have been identified by our researchers. Details on these companies, vendors they represent and solution providers who purchase from them are found within Channel Navigator.

 

 

Company Name Employees Revenue Website Phone
Ingram Micro Inc 15823 L) $1B+ www.ingrammicro.com 714-566-1000
Arrow Electronics Inc 15700 L) $1B+ www.arrow.com 303-824-4000
Synnex Corp 11000 L) $1B+ www.synnex.com 510-656-3333
Tech Data Corp 8700 L) $1B+ www.techdata.com 727-539-7429
Anixter International 8200 L) $1B+ www.anixter.com 224-521-8000
Avnet Technology Solutions Global 6200 L) $1B+ www.ats.avnet.com 480-794-6500
Graybar Electric Co - National HQ 5052 L) $1B+ www.graybar.com 314-573-9168
Black Box Network Services Inc 4500 L) $1B+ www.blackbox.com 724-746-5500
Brightstar Corp 4100 L) $1B+ www.brightstar.com 305-421-6000
Comstor 3200 L) $1B+ www.comstor.com 914-829-7000
Westcon Group Inc 3000 L) $1B+ www.westcongroup.com 914-829-7000
Intcomex Inc 1728 L) $1B+ www.intcomex.com 305-477-6230
ScanSource Inc 1600 L) $1B+ www.scansourceinc.com 864-288-2432
Newark element14 1500 L) $1B+ www.newark.com 773-784-5100
Arrow Systems Integration Inc 1300 L) $1B+ www.arrowsi.com 972-462-5800
MA Laboratories Inc 1300 L) $1B+ www.malabs.com 408-941-0808
Border States Electric 1300 L) $1B+ www.borderstates.com 701-293-5833
Digital River Inc 1098 L) $1B+ www.digitalriver.com 952-253-1234
KGP Logistics 973 L) $1B+ www.kgplogistics.com 800-755-1950
D&H Distributing Co 935 L) $1B+ www.dandh.com 717-236-8001
Navarre Corp 798 K) $500M-1B www.navarre.com 763-535-8333
FSG Dallas 741 L) $1B+ www.fsgi.com 214-357-5697
BlueStar Inc 613 L) $1B+ www.bluestarinc.com 800-354-9776
ASI Corp 600 L) $1B+ www.asipartner.com 510-226-8000
Communications Supply Corp 424 K) $500M-1B www.gocsc.com 630-862-8860
Kendall Electric 372 K) $500M-1B www.fitzpatrick.com 269-978-3838
Almo Distribution 265 J) $250-500M www.almo.com 215-698-4000
Seneca Data Distributors Inc 250 J) $250-500M www.senecadata.com 315-433-1160
Dealers Electrical Supply 221 I) $100-250M www.dealerselectrical.com 214-358-5222
Hutton Communications Inc 220 H) $50-100M www.huttoncom.com 877-648-8866
Jamcracker Inc 189 I) $100-250M www.jamcracker.com 408-496-5500
Flash Global 184 I) $100-250M www.flashglobal.com 952-703-3500
Canvas Systems 173 I) $100-250M www.canvassystems.com 770-662-1881
Jenne 150 I) $100-250M www.jenne.com 440-471-3107
Electronic Product Services LLC 150 I) $100-250M www.epsglobal.com 317-222-6334
Douglas Stewart Co Inc The 140 J) $250-500M www.dstewart.com 608-221-1155
Walker and Associates Inc 140 I) $100-250M www.walkerfirst.com 800-925-5371
PCS Wireless LLC 140 I) $100-250M www.pcsww.com 973-805-7400
Global Convergence Inc 125 I) $100-250M www.globalconvergence.com 813-925-6021
Edge Tech Corp 100 I) $100-250M www.edgetechcorp.com 800-259-6565
Arbitech LLC 90 I) $100-250M www.arbitech.com 949-376-6650
Hubbard Supply Co 75 I) $100-250M www.hubbardsupply.com 810-234-8681
Lifeboat Distribution Inc 70 I) $100-250M www.lifeboatdistribution.com 732-389-0037
Nexlink Communications LLC 60 H) $50-100M www.nexlinkcommunications.com 248-409-2511
Electro Sonic 58 H) $50-100M www.e-sonic.com 905-946-0100
Pax8 57 H) $50-100M www.pax8.com 303-790-4848
Securematics Inc 54 H) $50-100M www.securematics.com 408-970-8566
NewWave Technologies Inc 51 H) $50-100M www.newwavetech.com 301-624-5300
Pace International 41 H) $50-100M www.paceintl.com 507-288-1853
WAV Inc 40 H) $50-100M www.wavonline.com 630-818-1000

 

 

Channel Navigator (CN) is a dynamic business intelligence tool for IT and telecom sales and marketing professionals to identify and connect with North American business partners including Agents, Consultants, Resellers (VARs), and Service Providers. CN provides you with 40+ IT specific fields for detailed filtering of and reporting on 50,000+ company headquarters with 150,000+ validated contacts, including CEOs, CTOs, Engineers, Marketing, and Sales. The parent company, Fossa LLC, is dedicated to delivering the most comprehensive, up-to-date IT solution provider information on the Web.

Database Details

Demo